Our Attorneys

Jeffery G. Meyers
John W. McConnell, III

Shareholder
California
mcconnell@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeffery G. Meyers
Russell B. Brown

Associate
California, Nevada,
Florida, New Jersey
brown@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeffery G. Meyers
Kenton L. Robinson

Associate
California, Washington DC, Colorado, Alaska
robinson@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeffery G. Meyers
Frederick S. Reisz

Shareholder
California
reisz@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeffery G. Meyers
JiEun Choi

Associate
California
choi@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeffery G. Meyers
Seth Kershaw

Associate
California, Nevada
kershaw@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeffery G. Meyers
Lori E. Siderman

Shareholder
California, Nevada
siderman@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Joseph K. Bakshandeh
Joseph K. Bakshandeh

Associate
California
bakshandeh@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Jeffery G. Meyers
Daniel A. Eisenberg

Shareholder
California
eisenberg@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

Scott G. Greene
Scott G. Greene

Associate
California, Connecticut
greene@mmrs-law.com
Phone: (310) 312-0772
Fax: (310) 312-0656
Download vCard

 

Of Counsel next page